• cryosauna

    CRYOSAUNA

    The cryosauna is a whole body cryotherapy equipment. The cryosauna can treat around 20 patients in an hour's time.

  • CRYOTHERAPY CHAMBER

    CRYOTHERAPY
    CHAMBER

    The Whole Body Cryotherapy chamber is available to treat 2 to 5 people, the CRYOCHAMBER are composed of preliminary room  and main room..

  • Whole body cryotherapy

    HEALTH, SPORT
    WELLNESS

    Whole body cryotherapy session eliminates the feeling of fatigue, to relax tight muscles and strengthen the blood passing through the integument and internal organs ...

Whole body cryotherapy equipment Criotec

JUKA CRYOSAUNA and CRYOCHAMBER

CRIOTEC sells  whole-body cryotherapy devices  individual and collective called Cryosauna  and Cryochamber with Medical CE, these technologies can expose users to extreme cold until -150 ° C throughout the body for a very short time ranging from 1 to 3 minutes

Whole Body Cryotherapy has been developed in Poland for more than thirty years and is now ready for use. It can be profitably used in high level sport as well in medical environment, or fitness centres.
The effects of very strong intensity, short-duration cold on our system, are manifold and positive. They go from reduction of recovery time after an effort or a shock, through temporary attenuation of the feeling of pain, up to the increase in physical and psychic tonicity. Our cabins are like traditional sauna ones (hot), and the only imply a minimum of constraints for installation. They run on liquid nitrogen and are economical of place and function costs.

We are the pioneers on the matter in France, and any query you’ll bring will enable us to make this advanced technology, in full expansion, better known to the public.

Follow us on Facebook

  • Medical CE

    Our whole body cryotherapy devices has a medical CE.

  • Guarantee

    Our whole body cryotherapy devices are guaranted parts and hands works for 24 months after their receptions.

  • Maintenance

    Criotec offers you the opportunity to purchase a maintenance contract for a period of 5 years including a technical visit annually.

CRIOTEC

French first Whole Body Cryotherapy company

CRIOTEC was created in November 2005 for sale, install and maintain in France Whole Body Cryotherapy devices made in Poland  using liquid nitrogen as a refrigerant fluid, designed and produced by the Company JUKA , a world leader in this field.

Whole Body Cryotherapy is currently being developed in the US, especially for the physical preparation of basketball players playing at the NBA level. In England it is particularly used for the physical preparation and recovery of rugby. In Poland and elsewhere in Eastern Europe it is mainly used in hospitals and in centers Wellness and Fitness training (Hotel SPA).

• Cryosauna

    CRYOSAUNA
    INDIVIDUEL

    Le CRYOSAUNA© permet de traiter autour de 20 patients en une heure de temps. Le CRYOSAUNA© est un matériel de cryothérapie corps entier avec mise froid rapide (5 à 10 mm) ...

  • Chambres de Cryothérapie Coprs Entier

    CHAMBRES
    DE CRYOTHÉRAPIE

    Les chambre de Cryotherapie Corps Entier permette de traiter de 2 a 5 personnes, ells sont composées d’une chambre préliminaire et d’une chambre principale...

  • Cryothérapie corps entier

    SANTÉ, SPORT
    BIEN-ÊTRE

    Une séance de cryothérapie corps entier permet d’éliminer la sensation de fatigue, d’assouplir des muscles tendus ainsi que d'intensifier le passage sanguin dans les téguments et les organes internes...

Chambres de Cryothérapie Corps Entier CRIOTEC

CRYOSAUNA © et CRYOCHAMBRES de marque JUKA

CRIOTEC commercialise des chambres de cryothérapie du corps entier individuelle appelées Cryosauna © et collectives appellées Cryochambres disposant d'un CE Medical, ces technologies  permettent d’exposer ses utilisateurs à un froid extrême jusqu'a -150°C sur l’ensemble de l’organisme pendant un temps très court allant de 1 à 3 minutes.
La Cryothérapie générale a été développée en Pologne depuis plus de trente ans et arrive maintenant à maturité. Elle peut être utilisée aussi bien dans le sport de haut niveau que dans le milieu médical où les centres de remises en forme.

Les effets d’un froid de très forte intensité et de courte durée sur l’organisme sont multiples et positifs, qu’il s’agisse de la diminution des temps de récupération après un effort ou un choc, de l’atténuation temporaire de la sensation de douleur ou de l’augmentation de la tonicité physique et psychique.
Comme une cabine de sauna traditionnel (chaud), nos cabines n’impliquent qu’un minimum de contraintes pour être installée. Elles fonctionnent à l’azote liquide et sont d’un encombrement et d’un coût de fonctionnement réduit.

Nous sommes pionniers en la matière en France et toute interrogation de votre part nous permettra de mieux faire connaître cette technologie de pointe en pleine expansion.

Suivez-nous sur Facebook

  • CE Médical

    Tous nos appareils de cryotherapie corps entier bénéficie d'un CE Médical.

  • Garanties

    Tous nos appareils de cryotherapie corps entier sont garanties pièces et mains d'œuvres pendant  24 Mois à compter de leurs réceptions dans vos locaux.

  • Maintenances

    Criotec vous offre la possibilité de souscrire un contrat de maintenance d'une durée  de 5 ans incluant une visite technique par an.

CRIOTEC

Première entreprise Française de Cryothérapie Corps Entier

CRIOTEC a été crée en Novembre 2005, avec l'objectif de commercialiser, d'installer et de maintenir en France des Cabines de Cryothérapie Corps Entier d'origine Polonaise, utilisant l'Azote Liquide comme fluide réfrigérant, conçues et produites par la Société JUKA, un des leaders mondiaux dans ce domaine.

La Cryothérapie Corps Entier est actuellement en plein développement aux Etats Unis, notamment pour la préparation physique des basketteurs jouant au niveau de la NBA. En Angleterre elle est particulièrement utilisée pour la préparation physique et la récupération des rugbymen. En Pologne et dans le reste de l’Europe de l’Est elle est principalement utilisée dans dans les Hôpitaux, ainsi que dans les Centres de Bien être et de Remise en Forme (Hôtel SPA).